Chapter 37: Everybody Wants To Be a Cat

Posted: November 8, 2011 in Honey Badger, Mr. Stevenson Wolff, Rabid Wolff-Schlick, Staccato Mamba Kent, Virginia Wolff

Screenshot-226

Ah, Mr. Stevenson has discovered the peg box.

Mr. Stevenson: Round peg… round hole… round peg goes in round hole…

Screenshot-224

Mr. Stevenson: ROUND HOLE! ROUND HOLE IS MY MOUTH!

Um, sure. Whatever, kid.

Screenshot-229

And finally the legacy gets their very first imaginary friend! It’s about damn time. OK, part of it is my own fault for quitting for several months, but pobody’s nerfect. Meet… um… I forgot to look at the friend’s name. I guess I shall name him myself. Or her myself. I don’t even know what gender it is! OK, therefore its name is Pat.

Screenshot-230

Mr. Stevenson: Round head, round hole…

No, Mr. Stevenson, this isn’t a puzzle. you just put him in a house then you do things like cook meals, work out in front of the TV, and use the bathroom and sleep. Stuff like that.

Mr. Stevenson: That sounds incredibly boring.

Screenshot-231

Mr, Stevenson: ROUND HOLE IS MY MOUTH!

Hmm, maybe he’s right.  *puts the Sims disc in mouth*

ROUND HOLE IS MY MOUTH!

Screenshot-232

Honey Badger: Honey Badger ain’t fraid of no ghost!

Probably because he feeds you.

Screenshot-234

Honey Badger: Wait, I feel all tingly. Why?

Because it’s your birthday.

Honey Badger: Birthday? Do I get a cake? Honey Badger loves cake!

No, you don’t get a cake. Cats don’t get cakes in Sims Pets.

Honey Badger: EAT A BAG OF DICKS, EA!

Screenshot-235

Looking good, Honey Badger. So what’s gonna be your first action as an adult?

Honey Badger: Hmm, I know just the thing.

Screenshot-236

Typical cat.

Screenshot-239

So how’s the gardening coming?

Rabid: Well, I’ve harvested every plant you can buy in the store except plasma fruit, and I’ve started the section for my perfect garden…

Ugh, a simple “fine” would have sufficed. You act like I actually give a crap. You got the main objective for the first generation of the DITFT. Whoopty-fucking do.

Rabid: Hey, it wasn’t easy, I’m a vampire you know. I can’t farm in the day!

Still don’t care. Time to move the story on to something cute for the majority of the chapter.

Screenshot-241

Rabid: You mean like my cute little son?

Another vampire ghost? Heard it. BORING…

Screenshot-243

KITTY! I love kitties. What’s kitty doing?

Honey Badger: You’re breaking my concentration. I have to pick the perfect toy.

Screenshot-244

Honey Badger: Here we go.

AWW THAT’S ADORABLE!

Honey Badger: Oh, shove it.

Screenshot-248

Honey Badger: Be vewwy vewwy quiet, I’m hunting foil balls!

Screenshot-249

Honey Badger: The innocent foil ball has no idea his days are numbered.

The innocent foil ball is an inanimate object.

Honey Badger: SHUSH HUMAN! Like you never pretend inanimate objects are your living play things.

Point, Honey Badger.

Screenshot-250

Honey Badger: GOT YOU!

I think it’s dead now.

Screenshot-251

Honey Badger: Hmm, I think you are right. *poke poke*

Screenshot-252

So Staccato, how was your first day at work?

Staccato: I’m tired. Someone forgot I had work today so they had me out all night gardening instead of sleeping.

Bad Rabid.

Staccato: I MEANT YOU!

Um.. Uh.. I wonder what the kitty is up to!

Screenshot-257

Honey Badger: I has a ball!

YAY!

Honey Badger: Glad you liked it. Can I drop the LOLCATS speak now?

NO!

Honey Badger: I has a sad.

Screenshot-258

Honey Badger: Where’s vampire lady? I am cold and need someone to sleep on. And Rabid never bathes after gardening.

Vampires are warm to sleep on? Go figure. I think she’s upstairs.

Screenshot-260

Honey Badger: Ugh. I hate climbing.

What kind of cat are you?

Screenshot-261

Honey Badger: Hello toddler person. Where is vampire lady?

Mr. Stevenson: You mean mommy? She’s in the shower. I spit up on her.

Honey Badger: Nice.

Screenshot-265

Honey Badger: Hey vampire lady. Nice boobs!

Screenshot-271

Staccato: Does kitty like being brushed?

Honey Badger: Kitty kind of wishes you didn’t get dressed first.

Screenshot-273

So that’s how cats work out frustration?

Honey Badger: Shut up. Honey Badger wants a Mrs. Honey Badger.

I’ll think about it.

Screenshot-274

Honey Badger: Hey, do you have to document EVERYTHING I do?

Yes because you’re so cute.

Honey Badger: What’s so cute about me taking a dump?

Nothing really, I just think it’s interesting that cats don’t get pixelated while using the restroom like sims do.

Honey Badger: That’s because EA needs to eat a bag of dicks.

Screenshot-276

Honey Badger: We meet again, Mr. Ball. Now you say, “Do you expect me to talk?”

Mr. Ball: …

Screenshot-278

Honey Badger: No, I expect you to DIE!

Screenshot-283

Honey Badger: Boy man, wash uffizi, drive me to Firenze!

You’re weird.

And so night falls in the Wolff household.

Screenshot-286

Honey Badger does what he does best.

Screenshot-287

The butler sleeps, dreaming of waterfalls and thunderstorms. I wonder if he wets the bed?

Screenshot-285

And Rabid and Staccato toil all night in the garden I made way too big. Thank God some plants are finally dying.

Rabid: If I pee on them, will they die faster?

Unfortunately, no.

Screenshot-290

Honey Badger: I shall help out in the garden by killing any unwanted pests!

Screenshot-292

Honey Badger: I think I see something…

You mean the sprinkler?

Screenshot-293

Honey Badger: No, I think I see a bunny! I must stop him from destroying the garden!

Screenshot-294

Did you get him?

Honey Badger: It was a leaf.

Don’t feel bad, anyone could have made that mistake.

Honey Badger: Really?

No.

Screenshot-295

Honey Badger: Maybe I can catch a bird.

See any?

Honey Badger: NoSad smile

Screenshot-296

Honey Badger: I guess I’ll never find prey.

Um… Honey Badger… right behind you…

Screenshot-297

Honey Badger: A guinea pig!

It’s actually a womrat.

Honey Badger: Looks like a guinea pig to me.

Shh! The guinea pig people might sue!

Screenshot-298

Womrat: Um.

Screenshot-299

Womrat: Hmm.

Screenshot-300

Womrat: Excuse me, sir. Do you know this cat?

Yes.

Screenshot-301

Womrat: Should I be concerned?

Very.

Screenshot-302

Womrat: Good thing I know karate!

Screenshot-304

Honey Badger: Got him!

I think that’s actually a feather.

Screenshot-305

Honey Badger: DRAT!

Screenshot-307

Honey Badger: Wait, what’s this?

Screenshot-309

That’s a lot of fighting for just a little bug.

Screenshot-310

Congrats on your first catch, Honey Badger!

Honey Badger: I think it’s a cockroach!

You have a cockroach in your mouth?

Honey Badger: I’m trying not to think about it.

Screenshot-312

Honey Badger: I has a present!

Staccato: For me?

Screenshot-315

Honey Badger: It’s a cockroach.

Staccato: Thank you. You’re such a good kitty. I love it SO much that I’ll never need another one like it EVER again.

Screenshot-317

It’s birthday time! You know what that means…

Screenshot-321

Staccato: CAKE!

Screenshot-325

And here is little Virginia Wolff… Um, Virginia, could you drop the cross-eyed act, please?

Screenshot-324

That’s better. See you next time!

Comments
  1. StyxLady says:

    Loved the Honey Badger spam! He is such a cute kitty. *shudder* at the thought of a cockroach in his mouth though.

    “Staccato: Thank you. You’re such a good kitty. I love it SO much that I’ll never need another one like it EVER again.” Haha, exactly. Please? Never again?

    I love that Virginia’s full name is Virginia Wolff. I see what you did there. ^^

  2. Khaos says:

    I don’t -__- Halp?

Leave a Reply

